+375 29 190-02-25
The quality management system in accordance with the STB ISO 9001-2009
5Read more
about company

Awards

Vodka Slavprodukta awarded more than 30 different awards.

Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player

Banner top

Gold medal «Yalta. Golden griffin-2009»

 

 

At the festival “Yalta. Golden griffin-2009” vodkas “Slavianskoe zoloto Premium” and “Slavianskoe zoloto rye with honey” won gold medals.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The opening of an International contest “Yalta. Golden griffin-2009” held under auspices of an International organization of grapes and wine (Paris) took place in Yalta. The contest organizers were a National institute of grapes and wine “Magarach”, a Union of winemakers of the Crimea, a Ukrainian academy of agricultural sciences and an International federation of winegrowers and winemakers Union of CIS countries.

 

The delegations of the leading winemakers of the Crimea, regions of Ukraine and 16 near abroad and far abroad countries took part in the contest. The director of a National institute of grapes and wine “Magarach”, president of an International federation of winegrowers and winemakers Union of CIS countries Anatoliy Avidzba, a chief scientific assistant of a National institute of grapes and wine “Magarach”, president of a Union of winemakers of the Crimea German Valuiko, deputy Minister of agricultural policy of the Crimea Nikolai Polyushkin and others made their greeting speeches.

 

An International contest took place from the 29th of July till the 4th of August. Displays of the best samples of wine products, equipment and auxiliary materials for winemaking were exhibited at the National institute of grapes and wine “Magarach”, there was a round-table discussion and a presentation of books about winemaking and winegrowing.

 

An extended meeting of a Scientific Council of the National institute of grapes and wine “Magarach”, devoted to the 85th jubilee and 65th anniversary of scientific and production activities of  professor German Valuiko, various excursions to wineries of the Crimea  took place within the framework of the contest “Yalta. Golden griffin-2009”. And the contest ended with the presentation of medals and diplomas to the winners.

© 2013 Slaviansky product

+375 29 190-02-25
Система менеджмента качества в соответствии с СТБ ISO 9001-2009
5Подробнее
о предприятии

Награды

Водка Славпродукта отмечена более чем 30 различных наград.

Для содержимого этой страницы требуется более новая версия Adobe Flash Player.

Получить проигрыватель Adobe Flash Player

Banner top

Золотая медаль «Ялта. Золотой грифон-2009»

 

 

На фестивале «Ялта. Золотой грифон-2009» водки «Славянское золото Премиум » и «Славянское золото ржаная с медом» были награждены золотыми медалями.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

В Ялте состоялось открытие Международного конкурса "Ялта. Золотой грифон - 2009", который проводится под патронатом Международной организации винограда и вина (г. Париж). Организаторами конкурса выступили Национальный институт винограда и вина "Магарач", Союз виноделов Крыма, Украинская академия аграрных наук и Международная федерация Союза виноградарей и виноделов стран СНГ.

 

В конкурсе приняли участие делегации ведущих виноделов Крыма, регионов Украины, а также 16 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. С приветствиями к участникам мероприятия выступили директор Национального института винограда и вина "Магарач", президент Международной федерации Союза виноградарей и виноделов стран СНГ Анатолий Авидзба, главный научный сотрудник Национального института винограда и вина "Магарач", президент Союза виноделов Крыма Герман Валуйко, заместитель министра аграрной политики АР Крым Николай Полюшкин и другие.

 

Международный конкурс проходил с 29 июля по 4 августа. В Национальном институте винограда и вина "Магарач" были открыты экспозиции лучших по оформлению образцов винопродукции, оборудования и вспомогательных материалов для виноделия, работал круглый стол, прошла презентация книг по виноделию и виноградарству.

 

Также в рамках конкурса "Ялта. Золотой грифон - 2009" состоялось расширенное заседание Ученого совета НИВиВ "Магарач", посвященное 85-летнему юбилею и 60-летию научно-производственной деятельности профессора Германа Валуйко, прошли экскурсии на винзаводы Крыма, завершился конкурс вручением медалей и дипломов победителям.

© 2014 Славянский продукт